Summer Selection Set Feminine

Summer Selection Set Feminine

Rated 4.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review
Regular price $119.00

Official Roja Parfums Stockist
Free Delivery Included
Free Sample Pack Included

Discover Summer Selection Set Feminine by Roja Parfums.

Celebrate the sunny season with a curated collection of light, bright, refreshing Roja Parfums scents.

Discover seven delightful creations, including:

  • Elixir
  • Enigma
  • A Midsummer Dream
  • Oceania
  • Reckless
  • Burlington 1819
  • 51


Michael Edwards Fragrance Wheel

Developed by esteemed fragrance expert Michael Edwards, the Fragrance Wheel divides scents into 4 different families – Floral, Ambery, Woods and Fresh, containing a total of 14 subfamilies.

All perfumes have a place on the Fragrance Wheel depending on their olfactive properties. By identifying your favourite families, you can easily discover new fragrances that you'll enjoy.

Do you already have a favourite? Use Match My Fragrance to search for similar scents in Libertine's luxurious collection.


Perfume Guarantee

Read more
average rating 4.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review
  • 5 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 4 Stars
    1 Review
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
1 Review
Reviewed by carmen c.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5
Review posted

Great set

Loved the chance to try some Roja fragrances without having to buy a full (very expensive) bottle. Sadly did not receive the gift of Elysium that was on offer when this set was purchased, was looking forward to that.

Was this helpful?

Our Stores

Visit Libertine's luxurious boutiques across Australia & New Zealand to receive expert perfume advice and guidance.

Perfume Masterclass

Join Libertine's experts for an exclusive guided tour through the rich history behind some of the world's most luxurious brands.

Browse Samples

Samples are the perfect opportunity to try new fragrances and experience a full spectrum of top, heart and base notes.